The Strategy

The performance of the companies of the holding makes it possible to develop high-quality, scalable solutions or to combine and deploy existing solutions in a targeted and results-oriented manner. Our customers embrace the opportunities that new and innovative methods and technologies offer, and they appreciate our expertise.

We aim to establish the companies of the holding as an indispensable part of our customers’ daily business activities and to keep growing internationally. Schober’s digital business models enable the scaling and effective utilization of our own core values. Schober shares best practices and solutions at the entire group level and thus takes advantage of the revenue synergies.

Corporate Objectives

Our goal is to achieve and strengthen our position as one of the three leading providers in each business division and in each market in which the companies of the holding operate. Schober Holding also promotes the development of innovative business models with and without partners and is opening up new markets and business areas in Marketing.

The financial goal for each company of the Group is a double-digit return on sales and a double-digit growth per year.

Future Growth

It will be crucial to offer a broader and deeper product portfolio in order to ensure further growth of the holding and its affiliated companies. This applies to both current customers and to the new markets and industries where we will have a presence in the future. By continuously developing or deploying innovative technologies that are more easily adapted to the changing behavior of companies and their customers, our companies will steadily win new customers. In addition, the position of companies in the markets and business areas being served will be further expanded by identifying talented individuals within and outside the Group and encouraging their creativity and entrepreneurial spirit. The permanent search for the best of the best constitutes one of our most important managerial responsibilities.

New Markets and Business Areas

Schober Holding International will increasingly promote the development of innovative business models and open up new markets and business areas.

As a result of its own start-ups, company takeovers and various external participations, Schober Holding has, in addition to its many years of know-how, developed a strong network that will also benefit business start-ups in the future.

Schober Holding is constantly on the look-out for pioneering business models with the potential to achieve significant growth rates in the respective market segment. Competitive advantages as well as unique selling propositions must be clearly visible in such cases. Great importance is given to a rapid return on investment of the business models.

Die Strategie

Die Leistungsfähigkeit der Unternehmen der Holding ermöglicht es, hochwertige und skalierbare Lösungen zu entwickeln oder bestehende zielführend und ergebnisorientiert zu kombinieren und einzusetzen. Unsere Kunden nehmen die Möglichkeiten neuer, innovativer Methoden und Technologien offen an und schätzen unsere Expertise.

Ziel ist es, Unternehmen der Holding als unverzichtbaren Bestandteil der täglichen Geschäfts-aktivitäten unserer Kunden zu etablieren und international  weiter zu wachsen. Schobers digitale Geschäftsmodelle ermöglichen, die eigenen Kernwerte zu skalieren und effektiv zu nutzen. Auf der Ebene der gesamten Unternehmensgruppe teilt Schober Best Practices und Lösungen und zieht so Nutzen aus den Umsatzsynergien.

Die Unternehmensziele

Das Ziel ist das Erreichen und Festigen der Position als einer der drei führenden Anbieter in jedem Geschäftsbereich und in jedem Markt, in dem die Unternehmen der Holding operativ tätig sind. Die Schober Holding fördert mit und ohne Partner zudem den Aufbau innovativer Geschäftsmodelle und erschließt neue Märkte und Geschäftsfelder im Bereich Marketing.

Das finanzielle Ziel jeder Unternehmung im Holding-Verbund ist eine zweistellige Umsatzrendite und ein zweistelliges Wachstum pro Jahr.

Zukünftiges Wachstum

Für das weitere Wachstum der Holding und ihrer verbundenen Unternehmen wird es entscheidend sein, ein breiteres und tieferes Produktportfolio anzubieten. Dies gilt sowohl für aktuelle Kunden als auch für die neuen Märkte und Branchen, in denen wir in Zukunft präsent sein werden. Durch die kontinuierliche Entwicklung oder den Einsatz innovativer Technologien, die sich einfacher an das sich ändernde Verhalten von Unternehmen und Ihrer Kunden anpassen lassen, werden unsere Unternehmen stetig neue Kunden gewinnen. Darüber hinaus wird die Stellung der Unternehmen in den bedienten Märkten und Geschäftsfeldern weiter ausgebaut, indem talentierte Personen innerhalb und außerhalb der Gruppe identifiziert und deren Kreativität und Unternehmergeist gefördert werden. Die permanente Suche nach den Besten der Besten stellt eine unserer wichtigsten Führungsaufgaben dar.

Neue Märkte und Geschäftsfelder

Die Schober Holding International fördert künftig verstärkt den Aufbau innovativer Marketing-Geschäftsmodelle und erschließt neue Märkte und Geschäftsfelder.

Durch eigene Gründungen, Firmenübernahmen und diverse externe Beteiligungen hat die Schober Holding neben langjährigem Know-how ein starkes Netzwerk aufgebaut, von dem auch künftig Unternehmensgründungen profitieren.

Die Schober Holding sucht permanent zukunftsweisende Geschäftsmodelle mit dem Potential, signifikante Wachstumsraten im jeweiligen Marktsegment zu erzielen. Hierzu müssen sowohl Wettbewerbsvorteile als auch Alleinstellungsmerkmale klar erkennbar sein. Großen Wert wird dabei auf einen schnellen Return on Investment der Geschäftsmodelle gelegt.